With different season of our lives the friendship that we have remains as we get through the trials and went out of our comfort zone. Keeping the friendship even in distance through chat or call. Indeed that Christ centered friendship is worth keeping. An accountability persons who are always there to listen and prayer partners that will intercede, a chosen family that you can count on and tell a lot of crucial stories or nonsense hallow thoughts in just 10 minutes just so they know. It’s good to have someone who is there for you to ask you, “Hey how are you?”, being with these gals makes me even crazier because of their hype whenever or even if they didn’t ate a chocolate cake. I love both of them as much as I love myself, I always remember what God command us to do.
Love one another.

Before august ends

Late upload thoughts

