I have something to say,
I imagined us together walking in a bay.
telling stories about our current conditions,
and waiting for a little corrections.
I’m waiting for encouragements,
as I am facing a bunch of disappointments.
I’m waiting for you to pray for me,
Laying your hands and crying with me.
I cry to Him on bended knees,
Asking Him to take away the pain and tears.
God reveals His mercy,
and He let me see His sovereignty.

Here’s for you:
Thank You friends for standing with me,
Thank you friends for praying for me.
I’ll just be here at your back,
and she’ll always be there at your side.
I’m gonna witness the two of you,
Walking and me saying I love you.
I’m gonna love you the same
when you forget me that I’m a friend.
I don’t want this friendship to have an end
I cannot stand alone because I’m in need of a friend.

Ecclesiastes 4:12 (NIV)

12 Though one may be overpowered,
    two can defend themselves.
A cord of three strands is not quickly broken.
il_fullxfull-692623393_4y0b

Dedicated to Liza and Alma

